If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Search
Close

Rescheduled Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG Presents...

Dillon Carmichael

Sat, Nov 14, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
The Farewell Tour

Wed, Jan 20, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...

Hell and Back & Atomic Witch

Sun, Mar 21, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
The Industrial Strength Tour

KMFDM and Front Line Assembly

Mon, Apr 12, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...

Primal Fear and Firewind

Sat, May 22, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
Enterfear Tour 2021

Jellyroll, Krizz Kaliko, King Iso, Maez 301 & Quad B

Fri, May 28, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG & BravoArtist presents...

Sat, May 29, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG & Real Detroit Events presents...
Ohio's First Hard Seltzer Event

Sat, Jun 12, 2021 Doors 7:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG & BravoArtist presents...

Sun, Jul 18, 2021 Doors 5:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG & BravoArtist presents...

Sun, Jul 18, 2021 Doors 9:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
Sat, Aug 14, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...

Donkey Bugs

Fri, Oct 15, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
Fri, Dec 10, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre