If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Search
Close

Rescheduled Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG & Real Detroit Events presents...
Ohio's First Hard Seltzer Event

Sat, Jun 12, 2021 Doors 7:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG & BravoArtist presents...

Sun, Jul 18, 2021 Doors 5:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG & BravoArtist presents...

Sun, Jul 18, 2021 Doors 8:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
The Industrial Strength Tour

Helmet and Front Line Assembly

Sat, Oct 9, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
The Farewell Tour

Sat, Oct 23, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
Strange New World Tour 2021

Rittz, King Iso, Maez 301 & Jehry Robinson

Fri, Nov 5, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
Fri, Nov 26, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG & BravoArtist presents...
All Distortions Are Intentional U.S. Tour

nothing,nowhere., Heart Attack Man

Sun, Nov 28, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
Outback Presents...
Good Problem To Have Tour

Sat, Dec 4, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
Outback Presents...
Good Problem To Have Tour

Sat, Dec 4, 2021 Doors 8:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
Fri, Dec 10, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG & BravoArtist presents...

Wed, Mar 16, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...

Donkey Bugs

Fri, Jul 22, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre