If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Search
Close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG Presents...

The Infamous Stringdusters

Thu, Feb 3, 2022 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...

TAUK

Fri, Feb 11, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG & Beachland Ballroom Presents...
"Saint Cloud"

Madi Diaz

Mon, Feb 14, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
If This Isn't Nice Tour

Wallice and Legwurk

Wed, Feb 16, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
The Adventureland Tour 2022

Ship Wrek and Laszewo

Thu, Feb 24, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
Blood Moon

Fri, Feb 25, 2022 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...

Sat, Feb 26, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...

Sun, Feb 27, 2022 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...

Sun, Feb 27, 2022 Doors 9:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG & Submerged Presents...
The Fractal Tour

Level Up, Ace Aura, Tiedye Ky

Tue, Mar 1, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
performing 'Animals' in its entirety.

Fri, Mar 4, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
The Chrissy Chaos Tour

Sat, Mar 5, 2022 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
Cowboy Tears

347aidan and Sueco

Sun, Mar 6, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
The Sling Tour

Arlo Parks

Mon, Mar 7, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
Bodies Tour 2022

Cold Cave

Wed, Mar 9, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
An evening with Goose

Thu, Mar 10, 2022 Doors 6:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
Voyeurist North American Tour

Every Time I Die and Spiritbox

Sat, Mar 12, 2022 Doors 6:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
The Grand Reopening Tour

Sun, Mar 13, 2022 Doors 6:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...

Real Friends and Magnolia Park

Tue, Mar 15, 2022 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG & BravoArtist Presents...

Mdou Moctar

Wed, Mar 16, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
Outback Presents...
662 Juke Joint Live

Sat, Mar 19, 2022 Doors 6:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
I Have To Do This Show

Wed, Mar 23, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...

Fri, Mar 25, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
The Industrial Strength Tour

Melvins and Corrosion of Conformity

Fri, Apr 1, 2022 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
North America 2022

Battle Beast, Visions of Atlantis and Seven Spires

Wed, Apr 6, 2022 Doors 6:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
Thu, Apr 7, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
Hell Is In Bloom Tour

Counterparts and SeeYouSpaceCowboy

Sat, Apr 9, 2022 Doors 6:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...

Joy Again

Tue, Apr 12, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
Here I Come

Wed, Apr 13, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG & BravoArtist Presents...

Joyce Manor; Mom Jeans.; Microwave

Tue, Apr 19, 2022 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG & Grog Shop Presents...

Fri, Apr 22, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...

Tessa Violet and Addison Grace

Fri, Apr 29, 2022 Doors 6:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
Outback Presents
The Moist Tour

Thu, May 5, 2022 Doors 6:00 AM @ Agora Theatre
Outback Presents...
The Moist Tour

Fri, May 6, 2022 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
The Bay Strikes Back Tour

Exodus, Death Angel

Tue, May 10, 2022 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG & Tri-C Jazz Fest Presents...

Fri, May 13, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
Obsessed Presents...
Season 4 Tour

Mon, May 16, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...

Haken, Trope

Tue, May 17, 2022 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
The Love Connection Tour

Citizen, Ceremony, Truth Cult & Ekulu

Wed, May 18, 2022 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
Fri, May 20, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
Every Shade of Blue Tour 2022

Jade Bird

Sun, May 29, 2022 Doors 6:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
One Night with Nikki Glaser

Fri, Jun 3, 2022 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
Tell Me That It's Over Tour

Sat, Jun 4, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
OBSESSED Presents...
Attack of the Stunning

Fri, Jun 10, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Ballroom
Thu, Jun 30, 2022 Doors 6:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
Once Twice Melody Tour

Tue, Jul 12, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
Good Vibes Summer Tour 2022

DENM, DJ Mackle

Tue, Jul 19, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...

Donkey Bugs

Fri, Jul 22, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
Red Green Blue Tour 2022

Sat, Aug 6, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
FTTWTE US TOUR

Tue, Sep 13, 2022 Doors 6:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...

Converge, Torche

Sat, Sep 24, 2022 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
Grog Shop & AEG Presents...

Ryley Walker

Sat, Oct 1, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
The Level Up Tour

Fri, Nov 4, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
40 Years Live World Tour

Armored Saint

Sat, Nov 12, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
This Town Talks Tour

Ashland Craft

TBD @ Agora Theatre