If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
search
close

Upcoming Events

On Sale This Week

Agora Theatre
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 7:00 PM
Agora Ballroom
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 7:00 PM
Agora Theatre
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 7:00 PM
Agora Theatre
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 7:30 PM
Agora Theatre
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 7:00 PM
Agora Theatre
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 6:00 PM

Upcoming Events

AEG & WMMS Presents:
The WMMS Halloween Bash

Vultan and Shock Frenzy

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG & Cumulus Entertainment Presents...
Disco Of The Dead 2019

Mersiv, Thriftworks, Attak

Fri, Oct 25, 2019 Doors 8:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents:
The Great Tour

Hammerfall

Sun, Oct 27, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents:

Tue, Oct 29, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG & Music Box presents:

Devon Gilfillian

Thu, Oct 31, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents:
Halloween Show

UnSaid Fate, Dead Superstar, He Kill 3, Half Raised Heathens & Bittersweet Revenge

Fri, Nov 1, 2019 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG & Cumulus Ent. presents:
Gravity II Tour

The Knocks and Bunt

Sat, Nov 2, 2019 Doors 8:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents:
1Up Tour

LevyGrey

Sun, Nov 3, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents:
#MOMTRUTHS Live

Mon, Nov 4, 2019 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG & BravoArtist Presents:
A Different Shade Of Blue Tour

Stick to Your Guns, Rotting Out, Candy, SeeYouSpaceCowboy &

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents:

Murda Beatz and MadeinTYO

Sun, Nov 10, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents:
TM104 Fall 2019 Tour

Wed, Nov 13, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents:
The One Tour 2019

Boogie T, Jantsen & SubDocta

Thu, Nov 14, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents:
The Institute North American Tour 2019

Uncle Acid & the Deadbeats and Idle Hands

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents:
I Will Follow You Tour

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 Doors 12:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
Ghostfinger Productions Presents...
In The Flesh 2019

Wed, Nov 20, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
Outback Concerts Presents:

Thu, Nov 21, 2019 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
Outback Concerts Presents:

Fri, Nov 22, 2019 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
Outback Concerts Presents:

Fri, Nov 22, 2019 Doors 8:30 PM @ Agora Theatre