If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Search
Close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG Presents...
Give Or Take Tour 2022

Jenevieve and Rimon

Wed, Oct 5, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Presents

With Special Guest nothing,nowhere. and Support from Groupthink

Thu, Oct 6, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...

The Local Honeys

Fri, Oct 7, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...

Olathia

Sat, Oct 8, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
US Tour 2022

Chant

Mon, Oct 10, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...

CHAI

Tue, Oct 11, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
The Hold On Baby Tour

St. Panther; Pineapple Honeydew-Delight

Wed, Oct 12, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
The Thrive Tour

EPTIC; Wavedash; Redline

Thu, Oct 13, 2022 Doors 7:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
50th Anniversary Tour

Eric Martin and Images of Eden

Sat, Oct 15, 2022 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
Falling Forward Tour

Badflower and The Mysterines

Wed, Oct 19, 2022 Doors 6:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
WAKAAN Presents...
DIMENSIONS Tour

Tripp St.; Ravenscoon; Tape B

Thu, Oct 20, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...

Fri, Oct 21, 2022 Doors 6:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...

Neal Francis and Ashland Craft

Sun, Oct 23, 2022 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
Halloween 2022 Show

Half Raised Heathens; Bittersweet Revenge

Sat, Oct 29, 2022 Doors 6:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
20 Years of Perseverance Tour

Gatecreeper, Bodysnatcher & Dying Wish

Sun, Oct 30, 2022 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
We're All Doomed!

Wed, Nov 2, 2022 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
The Level Up Tour

Outline In Color; Conquer Divide; Across The White Water Tour; A Sense Of Purpose

Fri, Nov 4, 2022 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
Bodies Tour 2022

Drab Majesty

Sat, Nov 5, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
North American Tour

Dark Funeral, Immolation & Black Anvil

Tue, Nov 8, 2022 Doors 6:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
True Power Tour

Pierce The Veil, Fit For A King and Stand Atlantic

Fri, Nov 11, 2022 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre