If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG & Cumulus Entertainment presents...
Massive Indoor Glow Fest

Shlump, Mr. Bill, Tsimba & Lucci

Sat, Mar 28, 2020 Doors 8:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG & Cumulus Entertainment presents...
Free Your Mind 3D Experience

OOKAY

Sun, Apr 5, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
Guayakí Yerba Mate presents...
Ascension Tour

Dirt Monkey, Hydraulix and INZO

Wed, Apr 8, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG & Cumulus Entertainment presents...
Exit/Reality Tour

Of The Trees, Thelem, Eastghost

Thu, Apr 9, 2020 Doors 8:00 PM @ The Beachland Ballroom
AEG Presents...
Alter Ego Tour

Sun, Apr 19, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
The Winchester & AEG Presents...
The Emptiness: 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Dead Rabbits and Ovtlier

Mon, Apr 27, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM @ The Winchester Music Tavern
Wed, May 13, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
Outback Presents...

Fri, May 29, 2020 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
Fri, May 29, 2020 Doors 9:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...

The Beaches, & Bleeker

Tue, Jun 2, 2020 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
Pop Punk's Still Not Dead

Knuckle Puck

Wed, Jun 10, 2020 Doors 6:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
The Farewell Tour

Thu, Jun 11, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG & Real Detroit Events presents...
Ohio's First Hard Seltzer Event

Sat, Jul 11, 2020 Doors 7:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
The Industrial Strength Tour

KMFDM and Front Line Assembly

Mon, Jul 13, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG & BravoArtist presents...

Fri, Jul 17, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
NEVERENDER: NWFT

CHON

Tue, Sep 8, 2020 Doors 6:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
Tales From The Thousand Lakes Tour

Entombed A.D., Nervosa & Vadiat

Sun, Sep 20, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...

Shock Frenzy & Olathia

Fri, Oct 2, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre