If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Search
Close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG & BravoArtist presents...

Sun, Jul 18, 2021 Doors 5:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG & BravoArtist presents...

Sun, Jul 18, 2021 Doors 8:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG & BravoArtist Presents

Mannequin Pussy

Thu, Aug 5, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents
Stripped Down Tour

Sat, Aug 7, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents
I Miss You A Little Tour

Wed, Aug 11, 2021 Doors 10:00 AM @ Agora Theatre
BAJ Productions Presents:

with Al Boyd's Men of Motown

Fri, Aug 13, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
Sat, Aug 14, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
Fri, Aug 27, 2021 Doors 4:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
Sat, Aug 28, 2021 Doors 11:00 AM @ Agora Theatre
Sun, Aug 29, 2021 Doors 12:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents

The Maine, Grayscale

Wed, Sep 1, 2021 Doors 6:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents

Tremonti and Lydia Can't Breathe

Tue, Sep 7, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents

Senses Fail, Hawthorne Heights, The Bombpops

Fri, Sep 10, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG & Real Detroit Events presents...
Ohio's First Hard Seltzer Event

Sat, Sep 11, 2021 Doors 7:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents

Don Jamieson

Tue, Sep 14, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents

Fri, Sep 17, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents

Austin Meade

Fri, Sep 24, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
Grog Shop & AEG Presents

Ryley Walker

Fri, Oct 1, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents

Sat, Oct 2, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents
Khaza Tour

DDG; Gang51E June

Fri, Oct 8, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre