If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG Presents:
Chaos & Carnage Tour

Revocation, Fallujah, Spite, Uncured & Buried Above Ground

Wed, Apr 24, 2019 Doors 4:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG & Emporium Presents

Fri, Apr 26, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents:
Triple Anniversary World Tour

Sat, Apr 27, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Ballroom
Real 106.1 Presents:

Tue, Apr 30, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
The Winchester & AEG Presents:
One Fire North American Tour

Silver Snakes, Two Dead Roses, Tomorrows Ghosts

Fri, May 3, 2019 Doors 6:00 PM @ The Winchester Music Tavern
Fri, May 3, 2019 Doors 8:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG & BravoArtist Presents:

TURNOVER, Turnstile, Sandy Alex G, Culture Abuse, Remember Sports, Reptaliens

Sat, May 4, 2019 Doors 4:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents:
25th Anniversary Tour

Obituary, Madball, Prong & Skeletal Remains

Wed, May 8, 2019 Doors 5:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
91.3 The Summit presents:

Trapper Schoepp

Thu, May 9, 2019 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG & BravoArtist presents:

Hunny, Oso Oso

Fri, May 10, 2019 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
RB3 Sports & Sweet Heart Entertainment presents:

Sat, May 11, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents:

Boston Manor, Trash Boat, Drug Church

Tue, May 14, 2019 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents:
The Flesh & Blood Word Tour

Wed, May 15, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
Thu, May 16, 2019 Doors 8:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG & Beachland Ballroom Presents:
World Tour 2019

Gabriela Bee

Tue, May 21, 2019 Doors 6:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents:
Closer To You Tour

Levi Hummon

Thu, May 30, 2019 Doors 6:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents:
36 Chambers - 25th Anniversary

Sun, Jun 2, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents:
It Goes Up Tour 2019

Krizz Kaliko, Dax, ¡Mayday!, Ubi of Ces Cru

Thu, Jun 6, 2019 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents:
The Final Party

Wed, Jun 12, 2019 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
  • bl-logo-50.png
  • titos-100.png