If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Search
Close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG Presents...

The Beaches, & Bleeker

Tue, Jun 2, 2020 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
NEVERENDER: NWFT

CHON

Tue, Sep 8, 2020 Doors 6:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...

Mon, Sep 14, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
LOPen/Mawaka Foundation presents...
2020 Rockin' FORE the Kids!

Brother Trouble and Ira Dean

Sat, Sep 19, 2020 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
Tales From The Thousand Lakes Tour

Entombed A.D., Nervosa & Vadiat

Sun, Sep 20, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...

Shock Frenzy & Olathia

Fri, Oct 2, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
North American Tour 2020

Battle Beast, Infected Rain and Seven Spires

Sat, Oct 3, 2020 Doors 4:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
North American Dominion 2020

Beast In Black & Edge Of Paradise

Sat, Oct 10, 2020 Doors 6:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG & BravoArtist presents...

Sun, Oct 11, 2020 Doors 5:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG & BravoArtist presents...

Sun, Oct 11, 2020 Doors 8:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...

Andrew Collin & Anya Marina

Sat, Oct 17, 2020 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...

Dillon Carmichael

Sat, Nov 14, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...

Donkey Bugs

Fri, Nov 27, 2020 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG & BravoArtist presents...
All Distortions Are Intentional U.S. Tour

Sat, Nov 28, 2020 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
Outback Presents...

Sat, Dec 5, 2020 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
Sat, Dec 5, 2020 Doors 8:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
The Farewell Tour

Wed, Jan 20, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...

Hell and Back & Atomic Witch

Sun, Mar 21, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
The Industrial Strength Tour

KMFDM and Front Line Assembly

Mon, Apr 12, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre