If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (888) 226-0076 for assistance. Please note, this number is for accessibility issues and is not a ticketing hotline.
Search
Close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
AEG Presents
The BIG Finish USA '24

Shawn Perry

Fri, May 24, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents

Loathe; Show Me The Body; SPEED

Sat, May 25, 2024 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
107.3 Alternative Cleveland Presents

Thu, Jun 6, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
THE WORKSHOP CLE PRESENTS

Sat, Jun 8, 2024 Doors 5:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
THE WORKSHOP CLE PRESENTS

Sat, Jun 8, 2024 Doors 8:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents
The Eric Andre Show Live

Sat, Jun 15, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents
An Evening of Songs and Stories With

Wed, Jun 26, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
Wed, Jul 10, 2024 Doors 4:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
Urban Trivia Presents

Sat, Jul 20, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents
$10 Cowboy Tour

Drayton Farley

Mon, Jul 22, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents
A Live Band Experience Celebrating Taylor Swift

Thu, Jul 25, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents

Field Medic

Fri, Jul 26, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents
The Taking Shape Tour

Knox

Sat, Jul 27, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
Sun, Jul 28, 2024 Doors 6:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents
The Algorithm Tour

Fana Hues

Tue, Jul 30, 2024 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents
The Bang! Bang! Into Your Mouth Tour

Thu, Aug 1, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents
Get Busy or Die 2024

Fourfive; Baby Kia; Scarlet House; 0500GCSY

Thu, Aug 8, 2024 Doors 5:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG & BravoArtist Presents
Chaos Tour

Sat, Aug 10, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents
The Rox(Postroph)y Tour

Sat, Aug 17, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents
Light Verse 2024

Sunny War

Tue, Aug 20, 2024 Doors 6:30 PM @ Agora Theatre