If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Search
Close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Murray & Peter Present...
World Tour 2024

Sat, Mar 2, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents

Wed, Mar 6, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents
Blood, Hair, And Eyeballs The Tour

Drug Church; Worriers

Fri, Mar 8, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents
THE ‘10’ TOUR

Sun, Mar 10, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents

Cyanotic

Thu, Mar 14, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents
Return of the Sinner Tour 2024

L.A. Guns; BURNING WITCHES

Wed, Mar 20, 2024 Doors 6:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents
Dead Inside Comedy Tour

Fri, Mar 22, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents

Prosecute; Nimda

Sat, Mar 23, 2024 Doors 8:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents
The PERAs Tour

Sun, Mar 24, 2024 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents
Olustee Tour

w/ Judith Hill

Fri, Mar 29, 2024 Doors 6:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
Club BPC Presents
The Brad “Scarface” Jordan Behind the Desk Experience

Sun, Apr 7, 2024 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents

Spllit

Thu, Apr 18, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents
‘Survived’ Album Release Tour

Resonant Rogues

Fri, Apr 19, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
Outback Presents
THE NIGHT SHIFT TOUR

Sat, Apr 20, 2024 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
Thu, Apr 25, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents
A Screening of "Ferris Bueller's Day Off"

Fri, May 3, 2024 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents
THE COVERS ONLY TOUR

Broadside; Normandie

Fri, May 10, 2024 Doors 6:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents
My Life On The PTSD List

Sat, May 11, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents

Snacktime

Sun, May 12, 2024 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents
An Evening With

Wed, May 15, 2024 Doors 6:30 PM @ Agora Theatre