If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Search
Close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
StandUp Touring Presents...

Thu, Dec 2, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
StandUp Touring Presents...

Fri, Dec 3, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
Outback Presents...
The Raincheck Tour

Sat, Dec 4, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
Outback Presents...
The Raincheck Tour

Sat, Dec 4, 2021 Doors 8:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
Outback Presents...
The Raincheck Tour

Sun, Dec 5, 2021 Doors 3:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
Outback Presents
The Raincheck Tour

Sun, Dec 5, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG & The Summit Presents...

Nick Hakim

Tue, Dec 7, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG & Beachland Ballroom Presents...
Shakey Graves Was Here Tour

Wed, Dec 8, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...

Thu, Dec 9, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
Touch Me Tour

Fri, Dec 10, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
Who's Ready To Laugh?

Sat, Dec 11, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...

Fri, Dec 17, 2021 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG & Submerged Presents...

NERO; Shiba San; Shlump; Golf Clap

Sat, Dec 18, 2021 Doors 8:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
30 Years

Stoner and Native Howl

Wed, Dec 29, 2021 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
Outback Presents...
The Fresh Cuts Comedy Tour

Sat, Jan 8, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
Hello Again

Wed, Jan 12, 2022 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
Outback Presents...
The Bucket List Tour

Fri, Jan 14, 2022 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
This Town Talks Tour

Ashland Craft

Sat, Jan 15, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
Outback Presents...

Sun, Jan 16, 2022 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...

The Infamous Stringdusters

Thu, Feb 3, 2022 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre