If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Search
Close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Fri, Aug 26, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
OH, INVERTED WORLD - THE 21ST BIRTHDAY TOUR

Joseph

Fri, Sep 2, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG & Beachland Ballroom Presents...

Injury Reserve

Fri, Sep 9, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
North American Tour

We Came As Romans & Like Moths to Flames

Tue, Sep 13, 2022 Doors 6:30 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
The Collapsed In Sunbeams Tour

Del Water Gap

Sat, Sep 17, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
Blood: 10 Year Anniversary

Nothing More, Sleep Token and Cherry Bombs

Wed, Sep 21, 2022 Doors 5:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
The (Un)Commentary Tour

Claire Rosinkranz

Thu, Sep 22, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
Immutable Tour 2022

Converge and Torche

Sat, Sep 24, 2022 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
The Midnight Demon Club Tour

Artikal Sound System

Tue, Sep 27, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...

Wed, Sep 28, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
Melt My Eyez Tour

AG Club, redveil and Playthatboizay

Fri, Sep 30, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
Grog Shop & AEG Presents...

Ryley Walker

Sat, Oct 1, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
Give Or Take Tour 2022

Jenevieve and Rimon

Wed, Oct 5, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Presents

With Special Guest nothing,nowhere. and Support from Groupthink

Thu, Oct 6, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...

The Local Honeys

Fri, Oct 7, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...

Sat, Oct 8, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
US Tour 2022

Chant

Mon, Oct 10, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...

CHAI

Tue, Oct 11, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
The Hold On Baby Tour

St. Panther

Wed, Oct 12, 2022 Doors 7:00 PM @ Agora Theatre
AEG Presents...
50th Anniversary Tour

Eric Martin and Images of Eden

Sat, Oct 15, 2022 Doors 6:00 PM @ Agora Theatre